top of page
  • Writer's picturevagamedingmeadunre

Pay Money To My Pain Discography Download Torrent: Experience the Power and Emotion of PTP's Music



Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Dead Live!, Weakened By Civilization, Womanizor, Split, I'm Just Gonna Let Myself In, Ravenous Despondency, HPGD 2022 Full Year In Review: 23 Track FREE Sampler, Tournament Of Death, and 321 more. , and , . Purchasable with gift card Buy Digital Discography $466.01 USD or more (75% OFF) Send as Gift No/Más "Last Laugh" CD (Limited Edition Of 100 Copies) Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album Includes unlimited streaming of Last Laugh via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. $(".buyItem .bd").last().bcTruncate(TruncateProfile.get("buyItem"), "more", "less"); Sold Out Share / Embed 1. Claustrophobia 01:27 buy track 2. Verbal Abuse 01:39 buy track 3. Police Brutality 01:31 buy track 4. Rabia 01:34 buy track 5. Burden 00:35 buy track 6. Last Laugh 00:44 buy track about No/Más return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the highly anticipated new EP "Last Laugh"! Following up on the album 'Raíz Del Mal', No/Más are back with even more intensity than ever before, unleashing six new tracks of vicious Grindcore chaos and mayhem. "Last Laugh" is the bands strongest material to date, and was produced by Matt Michel (Majority Rule) and mastered by Jeff Feast. Catch No/Más on their US tour this summer and also live at Maryland Deathfest 2020! For fans of Assück, Bandit, Deterioration, Disrupt, Full Of Hell, Ground, Insect Warfare, Napalm Death, Noisem, Organ Dealer, Pig Destroyer and Wormrot $(".tralbum-about").last().bcTruncate(TruncateProfile.get("tralbum_about"), "more", "less"); credits released August 30, 2019 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions $(".tralbum-credits").last().bcTruncate(TruncateProfile.get("tralbum_long"), "more", "less"); license all rights reserved tags Tags death metal extreme metal grindcore hpgd horror pain gore death metal assuck bandit deterioration full of hell ground insect warfare napalm death noisem pig destroyer wormrot Philadelphia Shopping cart total USD Check out about HPGD Philadelphia, Pennsylvania




Pay Money To My Pain Discography Download Torrent




Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of "Live in Japan", Live At The Whisky A Go-Go, No Good To Anyone, Animal Mother, Pain Is A Warning, Axis of Eden, 1002: A Rock Odyssey, Kiss The Pig, and 9 more. , and , . Purchasable with gift card Buy Digital Discography $85 USD or more (50% OFF) Send as Gift Share / Embed 1. Temple of The Morning Star (Acoustic) 02:51 lyrics buy track I wake in cold sweat And there is no one No one who cares This life No lifeIt's killing me I am slowly dying I can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am dead 2. The Man Who Loves To Hurt Himself 04:05 lyrics buy track I came out backwards My head's fucked up I need some violence I need real love Big man Big manBig manWipe that slate clean My heart is racing As I'm thrown to the ground The earth was shaking When I came in her mouthBig man Big manBig manBig man Wipe that slate clean Big manWipe that slate cleanBig manWipe that slate clean Big manWipe that slate clean Big manWipe that slate clean I came out backwards My head's fucked up I need some violence I need real love 3. Blindspot 01:49 lyrics buy track Shoot every fuckin' pig Aim right at its head They out number you But kill as many Aay aay Yes sir Aay aay Try and stop me Eye for an eye You're just a fool Fake me Fake me Poor little fool Gave you my love Stared at the moon No thank you Honesty has left me Honestly Hasslin' me You're to blame 4. High As The Sky 02:13 lyrics buy track High as the sky I'm not your leper Thorn in my eye You think you're so clever Idiot IdiotCan't you hear me Can't you hear me Can't you hear me Can't you hear me I was so dumb To think that you cared I was so dumb I wish you were dead I'm stained I'm stained Hurting Hurting Hurting Hurting Try as I try Hope drives me on Try as I tryNothing works out It's a sweet ride mama 5. Miracle 02:32 lyrics buy track A hit below the knee Don't leave me here dying Blood bath Blood bath Spiritual Physical Emotional Sexual Chemical MiracleI live below the sea Don't beat me down TryingBloodbathBloodbath 6. Kill Yourself 03:15 lyrics buy track I gotta leave this town before I die I wanna burn it down just for spite There's nothing here but pain in my soul Why hold back Kill yourselfWhy hold back Kill yourself Why hold back Kill yourselfWhy hold back Kill yourself Take the blade Do it clean Do it fast Let it bleedTake the blade Do it clean Do it fast Why hold back Kill yourselfWhy hold back Kill yourself Take the blade Do it clean Do it fast Let it bleedLike Christ I rise above I'm pissin' down All my love I wanna be the one To end your life A blind imbecile The angel of life A blind imbecile The angel of life A blind imbecile The angel of life A blind imbecile Mister 7. Mankind 02:41 lyrics buy track I'm fucking losing my mind Get the fuck off of me I know what you're trying to do Shut upI don't know what to say I don't know what to say Got fucked Stepped on Let down Big frown Money Money MoneyMoneyMankind 8. Pinnacle 01:37 lyrics buy track Watch me destroy you Get out of my path I fucked your wife Fucked her in the ass She loved it She sucks me That's really funny Suck me You fucker I hate you You're nothing Orgasmic Suck me You fucker I hate you You're nothing Oh, I'm coming I'm comingHarder please harder Harder please harder Fuck me Fuck me I called you my best friend The truth hurts The price you pay Don't spit on me You don't know me My ass bleeds for you Sincerely 9. Crutch 01:16 lyrics buy track Don't lean on me Leave me be Stupid mother fucker You'll never see You get where you're goin' By payin' your dues Not playin' fools Best get schooled Ain't no sucker motherfucker And you know that now I left you I don't hate you You're wearin' a frown Understand You gotta adjust I think you've learned by now I'm not your crutch 10. Root of All Evil 03:48 lyrics buy track I feel ashamed Left out I feel no pain Held down You're life is over Up on that fence You have been trained All signs of life have been drained It's just not right Don't explain Triad 11. Satan Is Alive 02:59 lyrics buy track Satan is alive and well 12. Rabid Lassie 02:53 lyrics buy track Rabid LassieRabid LassieRabid LassieRabid LassieRabid LassieRabid Lassie 13. Friend For Life 00:24 lyrics buy track Instrumental 14. My Life With You 02:33 lyrics buy track It's over Get the fuck out I don't need this shit I'm not the problem You're not my friend I'm all out of money All you could spend My life My lifeMy life with you You're makin' me sick I can't hear that no more No one to talk to No one no more My life My lifeMy life with you I'm leavin' today No, I won't be back I take what I want No slack I can't count on you I can't count on you I can't count on you Hopeless Now you're gone and I'm sad You're just a memory One that went bad I cannot hate youFor what you've done I will just miss you And all of the fun Nothing is sacred 15. I See You 02:59 lyrics buy track Instrumental 16. Hermaphrodite 08:19 lyrics buy track Stubborn mule Blackened whore Feed my ego baby More MoreMoreMoreThe devil's fuel A poison dance On your knees now baby Let's dance Oh my lord Bleed through meWatch me fall down Endlessly 17. Temple of The Morning Star 10:55 lyrics buy track I wake in cold sweat And there is no one No one who cares This life No lifeIt's killing me I am slowly dying I can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am deadI can't be what you want me to be I am dead about Re-Mastered in Analog and Hi-Definition Digital AudioRe-Mastered by Maor Applebaum and Steve AustinTemple of The Morning Star Re-Master is made from the original digital mix $(".tralbum-about").last().bcTruncate(TruncateProfile.get("tralbum_about"), "more", "less"); credits released September 23, 1997 Mike Hyde - Drums and PercussionChris Reeser - KeyboardsSteve Austin - Guitar / Vocals / ElectronicsRecorded, Mixed, and Mastered in 1997 at Austin Enterprise Recording and Mastering by Steve AustinRe-Mastered by Maor Applebaum and Steve AustinAll Songs Re-Mastered in Analog and Hi-Definition Digital AudioFront Cover Design by Joe Kimball Photography by Angie Newman and Alex ShortThank You: Hanna, Hank and Willi Austin, Chip Riggi, Tom Hazelmyer, Greg Anderson, David Hall, Jon Bova, Leo Lavoro, Dave Brenner, Liz Chiaverella, Jef Whitehead, Gianni Tbay, Stevie Floyd, Chris Debari, Bill Yurkiewicz, Eyehategod, Soulfy, Jon Morse, Dave Lachance, Karen Novak, Marc Ablasou, Brian and Olga Foy, Iggy and Aggy Cavalera, Max and Gloria Cavalera, Anthony and Alex Short, Matt Dilg, Jay Gorania, Tom Jack, Colin Frecknall, Vishnu Reddy, Zac Ohler, Devin Pena, Damon Witherspoon, Wino (Scott Weinrich) and The Obsessed, Dallas Seger, Isaac Edwards and Indiemerch, Apogee Electronics, Chandler Audio, API, Royer, AEA Audio, PSP Audioware, Placid Audio, Harrisson Consoles, Lexicon, Apple, Mesa Boogie, Tyrant Tone, DR Strings, PRS Guitars, Martin Guitars, Bock Audio, Neumann, Neve $(".tralbum-credits").last().bcTruncate(TruncateProfile.get("tralbum_long"), "more", "less"); license all rights reserved tags Tags black metal grindcore hardcore heavy metal metal noise Orland Shopping cart total USD Check out about TODAY IS THE DAY Orland, Maine


As a reminder, the BitTorrent protocol allows users all over the world to download and share data by farming out file distribution and hosting to users instead of relying on a host. BitTorrent makes it easier to download music, videos, software and other media. And now, you can do it all right from your smartphone or tablet with the help of the best Android torrent apps for downloading BitTorrent files. 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happymod apk baixar

O que é Happymod apk e por que você deve baixá-lo Se você é um usuário do Android que adora jogar e usar aplicativos em seu dispositivo, pode ter encontrado algumas limitações ou frustrações. Por exem

Pool damas baixar

Download de Damas de Bilhar: Como Jogar e Aproveitar esta Variante Popular de Damas Você já ouviu falar em damas de pool? Caso contrário, você está perdendo uma das variantes mais emocionantes e desaf

IOS 16 barra de status APK

Como obter a barra de status do iOS 16 no seu telefone Android Você adora a aparência da barra de status do iOS 16, mas não quer mudar para um iPhone? Se assim for, você está com sorte. Existe uma man

bottom of page