top of page
  • Writer's picturevagamedingmeadunre

Mount And Blade Warband Elder Scrolls Mod







What about... Maybe you should use the mod system for that. I don't think it's any smaller to write a script that reads the files and add them. It'd be a good way to get the job done. We had this at our school. Was called "votebot". Basically, for all the in game votebots that were created at the time, it would search through the saves and add the votes to the right people. Of course, we weren't allowed to use the bot, but it was a fun idea, and I'm sure someone could make a much better one. While I'm a little less than thrilled with the apparent intentions behind the voting system, I will definitely agree that it looks like something we'll be seeing a lot of in the near future. While it's not what I like, it is what it is and it's here to stay. I was thinking about a script to do it but that seems like it would be harder than just posting. Anyway, I have the same problem, I'd love to mod but I'd rather not put any more time into it then I have now. I think that that's the problem - instead of having it in the way that a modder would like it to be, people are working around it. I don't have any suggestions - I just wanted to point out that it's the modding system's fault, not the voting system. If you want to fix the voting system, it should be discussed with the modding team (or if you're doing it yourself, on an individual basis). I would like to put in a voting system for my servers but I don't want it to be the type that is like the online player votes. This is something that should be set in an ingame mod and the server admin should be the one to change that. We used to have something like this on one of our old servers (of course it was only used as a joke in our poll). I remember one time our staff member used to have the server connect to the mod system and add a "poll" to whatever his server had at the time. It was only for a few weeks but I do remember him mentioning that it took a lot of his time since he was the only person on the server (the server had around 10 players). Anyway, we didn't use it because it was a very limited


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happymod apk baixar

O que é Happymod apk e por que você deve baixá-lo Se você é um usuário do Android que adora jogar e usar aplicativos em seu dispositivo, pode ter encontrado algumas limitações ou frustrações. Por exem

Pool damas baixar

Download de Damas de Bilhar: Como Jogar e Aproveitar esta Variante Popular de Damas Você já ouviu falar em damas de pool? Caso contrário, você está perdendo uma das variantes mais emocionantes e desaf

IOS 16 barra de status APK

Como obter a barra de status do iOS 16 no seu telefone Android Você adora a aparência da barra de status do iOS 16, mas não quer mudar para um iPhone? Se assim for, você está com sorte. Existe uma man

bottom of page